Half A Year of Despair

By zilvy

Entry Two: Angels

Today I thought to myself what even drives me to be so addicted to Fantasy. Ever since I can think I had this unbelievable crave to be something I was not. The feeling of being important. Maybe it is just that, being somebody important. What is important though? I've made a few thoughts.

- People love having peace but who really supports it? No one. So if they believe it is important, then why do they not support it? Are they too lazy? Are they just oblivious to all the things that happen in the world? None of the above actually. The only thing that is important to us is being happy. If someone doesn't agree to what we believe, we get angry, because we are important. That is what we think subconciously.

I later on thought about angels and what they would do in this case. It was hard to think up something but eventually I came to a certain idea. Angels are humans as much as demons are. Basically, they dont exsist or they make up our unique personalitites. There is no higher up or lower. As long as there are humanoids with the capability to think (even though sometimes I believe there are a few human entities that do not possess that feature) there will always be some part of warfare or disagreements. Angels are just like demons. They would kill each other if they could.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.