Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Blip Journals # 27 clickychick (600th)

I was desperately seeking a way to illustrate clickychick's journal, so I thought what better than to track her down to one of her favourite haunts and et voilà! There the girl herself is, out in all weathers just trying to find something to blip!

Now, with these journal links which started at #3 on November 3rd, I had missed linking to the first two uses of journal names so this would be a good time to say:



I first called this blip of my girls Camera -Shy but then changed it because I thought it would be too cheeky then as a newbie, maybe it still is, but do have a look at the lovely girl on his blip!


# 2 journal name was accidentally using gblrps' journal name. And he noticed!

A great couple of days! A nice get-together with Enya again today AND Chippy and I each sold a print. A good day for a red balloon too

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.