Clairey

By Clairey

Christmas time in Salem.

A Christmas tree appeared in the middle of Salem today! Apparently as soon as Thanksgiving is over it's full on Christmas time. All the lamposts in town are wrapped in red ribbon and wreaths, as are most of the front doors on all the old fancy houses. I saw a few people with trees on the rooves of their cars today too, obvioulsy back from getting their Christmas trees. I also saw the ghost of Christmas Present get on the Salem trolley for a chat with Scrooge, much to the amusement of the tourists on board.

Feeling a little festive now.

I love the tree, but all I had on my was my cell phone, I'll try going back soon for a photo with my camera, but I thought it was a nice shot, got the controversial Samantha statue in with it too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.