German market

We had lots of running around getting ready for Maddy's birthday party today. I did get a couple of hours to kill time from four until six though. I headed to the gallery of modern art to see one of the two Alasdair Gray exhibitions that's on in town then went up to Princes Street to get a few bits and pieces of Christmas shopping.

Since it's opened now I popped into the German market where a plethora of potential blips presented themselves. I liked the light in this one though.

After the couple of hours off it was back to Roz's mum's for Maddy's party. There's only nine of them staying and mostly entertaining themselves so Roz and I popped round to the Phoenix for a friend Swifty's fortieth party. It was great to nip round and we saw loads of folk we hadn't seen in ages.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.