Rainie

By rainie

Departure Day

My day started early with the wakeup call from the birds at 5am then up at 6ish to watch the rugby, a win for our All Blacks against a fired up Welsh side. Thats the end of the rugby for 2010, next year is the World Cup here in NZ & our hopes are high that we might come out the winners....only time will tell.

Then pancakes for breakie, yummo!!

As my journal title indicates I though it best to get out early to take a picie or two of my friendly moo's. ....I will leave the rest to your imagination, (I had considered putting a texture layer of "curtains" over the top, but thought that to be too graphic!!!)

Then enjoyed some Johnny Cash music as I did some indoor chores. Much cooler today in sharp contrast from yesterday.

I'm enjoying a very lazy Sunday, one eye on the cricket on the telly.

Thanks for the faves and comments on my foxgloves yesterday.

Bye now

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.