My Angle

By myangle

It fits

I have had my eye on this old shopfront for a while now. I had it earmarked as a filler blip and that is exactly what it is. I did have other blip opportunities but in the end I went with this and added a PS filter which I don't normally do.

Today has been hot, hot , hot. Humid too. This morning in the shower I didn't even bother with the hot water. The cold is lukewarm anyway but it is still better than hot.

I am back on night shift at work or rather afternoon shift for now. Aaron the other apprentice finished college yesterday and was back at work today. We worked him hard poor boy. It took a load off though.

I also dropped my #$?@@#$ bike off at the mechanic again today. The very expensive exercise last week yielded nothing. I can't fault the mechanic. They did what I asked and did it well. I warned them that I am on a budget now though. A box of matches and a fuel soaked rag. That should fix it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.