Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

Old Rose and Stalwart Bug.

It's freezing!
The water on the birdtable freezes almost as quickly as I change it.

There've been lots more birds in the garden today than of late :-)
Camera shy the lot of them :-(

A near-home blip today.
I didn't notice the bug until I saw it on screen, maybe it was frozen solid?!

I love these 'dark days before Christmas', though I couldn't say why.
Maybe it's because of the excuse for teacakes by the fire in the afternoon?

I'm wrapped up, snug, in what can only be called my 'poorly jumpers'!
(These are articles of clothing in keeping with the style of Bob Geldof).
I'm not poorly!

I'm afraid I also own a 'Michael Foot' coat, which has, on occasion, been a blipping companion! (No one knows me around these parts, so it's ok!)


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.