Lali's World

By Lali

The little plants running away across the snow

As it is snowing all weekend in Edinburgh I've decided to do another snow shot.

I liked this because it looks like the little plants are running away across the snow :)

I spent a pleasant and lovely evening last night in good company, which involved some alcohol intake, so today I'm recovering from two nights out and I'm feeling a bit tired.

Yesterday I got to try one of the most amazing whiskies I've ever tried in my life, by the way. It was a Longmorn single cask 40 years old. It was like eating dessert. Incredibly good! :)

This morning I was walking under the snow with no umbrella, so I ended up looking a bit like a snowman, hahaha.

Just relaxing and taking it easy now.

(by the way, writing this involved a fair amount of copying and pasting, so my spelling was looking right. My keyboard is still playing games, unfortunatelly.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.