MillyanaTrees

By millyanatrees

is that a cloud or a mountain?

I'm finding it increasingly difficult to make a decision about the photo's I want to blip each day....with all this snow I'm taking so many! Only being allowed to blip one a day is almost torture!! :) I am finding it a real challenge which makes blip foto the most exciting network I'm on at the moment!! haha how sad am I?!

got a headache now, it's freezing and my tooth hurts (had two molars taken out last week under anaesthetic in the hospital, so recovery time) It's taking ages to heal and I'm feeling really groggy about it.

Anyway, time to light the fire with the wood I just gathered from outside and then settle down to watch the strictly results.......too tired for anything else today....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.