Jax and co.

By indusriver

thank you children

It was cause for a celebration in the household today - Mummy reached 200 blips! The children not needing much incentive to celebrate anything decided to make it quite the occasion with a specially constructed Lego 200 complete with mini figure holding camera.

So my blip today is not one from the ones I took of the rose coloured, snow laden skies, or the children skiing at the town ski slope, or Kendal Castle at sunset - but one of theirs.

Which is fine as I have to thank them at least 200 times for their patience in being blipped so often and as that involves many requests for standing still it is quite an ask indeed.

It is also a BIG thank you for all those who take the time to comment on my journal but also those who inspire me with their fantastic use of their camera and the insight into their wonderful and varied lives. It is great big thank you x 200!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.