Gadding about Glasgow.

By Pin

There's snow photo like a snow photo...

I've not blipped for a wee while largely due to an unexpected, unexplained hospital admission. I have taken a few photos in hospital and the few days beforehand but they're largely nonsense. For example I took a photo of the lovely 'foul and infected' bag I was given to put my linen in.

I'm feeling a lot better, but not perfect (but hey, nobody's perfect right?) so I escaped the house today with my mum to go up to Lanark. I took a load of terrible photos, only realised midway that the AF wasn't locked on. Oops. Surprisingly (and by pure luck) a few happened to be in perfect focus anyway.

The above photo wasn't taken in MF- I'd realised the problem by this point.
Hope you're all enjoying the snow.lx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.