Chris M

By chrism

on the edge

So I saw beneks lemon and thought 'Nice" And "I think I'll have a go at that" So I took some nice pix of lemons and then this which I like cos it seems to be more edgy. - less obvious what's behind it.
This blip doesn't exactly work with my day but I don't know what could because I feel sort of strange today.
A good friend died - in her forties - kids - brain tumour.
Obviously upset but . . . . something else.
Blip is a great way of communicating some things but this needs a cup of tea across a kitchen table.
I can't go to her funeral. I am working on a photo project with bunch of kids and it is their last session.
I will dedicate the days work to her and go and be on my own for a few minutes at the time of her funeral.
Bye, Trish.
You were one of the most joyous people I knew. Will miss you.
Well, I have written this so I am posting it. Hope you will forgive.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.