Framer's Intent...

By Scrybe

I spent this afternoon/early evening shooting at an art gallery that must have been about 5 degrees colder than it was outside! The things I do for my craft....

But, you're getting another bus shot. Why? Because I've been working a project on this, and I'm pleased with how it's going so I wanted to share it. I'm about halfway through, I think. And then comes the edit. I might get started on that tomorrow, actually. A lot will get cut, a lot will stay. You can see more from the series over here. I've also posted some of them as past blips. I'm hoping to show my work, once it's done. Lots and lots of editing first, tho!

Right, I need some food. And some time to defrost... ;-P

Update: This shot will appear in the Liverpool Daily Post on Tuesday 30th November. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.