Granny Beech's Adventures

By grannybeech

Sore eyes

Somthing odd happened to my eye's, i got stung on my thigh in late August 2009 by what I thought was a spider while out walking with the biy's, but it's Scotland and we don't have stinging or biting spiders my GP said so it must have been a bee, I had a reaction, as my leg got better my left eye started to get puffy, the Dr didn't make a connection with my leg but i think it is connected.

i started to get what looked like brusing on parts of my right leg, the leg that got stung, then on my left leg, they gave me steriods (Never again) put so much weight on I don't even recognise myself anymore. The brusing got worse and sore. My right eye got puffy too, today I can't see much at all and my wee grandson is due any day now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.