Sparky

By Sparky

reading

I am getting ready for day 3 of my MA (inclusion in education) which is on Saturday, I should have read a lot more of the background papers by now, but I've had family stuff to sort out, so I have to get a move on with it now.

I've 'aqcuired' noodlepix's old camera, we tried to give it to DD to get her interested in photography, but she is not, at the moment, so I'm gonna use it sometimes. I still like my little camera for out and about pics but it doesn't do SPs as it doesn't have a timer, so I'll have a go with the big gun (the canon... get it?)

I forgot to take little camera on my weekend away, so ended up taking pics on the phone, which a) are not as good and b) have the date 18th March 2008 despite all my efforts to change it and the consequence of that is that blip won't let me upload them as they are before I joined (I haven't taken out the extra package). So yesterdays blip is in a snowy field near market Bosworth.

while I've been messing with blip, it has gone dark here in Sheffield, and the Norton water tower has disappeared behind a snow cloud. On the far hill I can see the orange flashing lights of the gritters and salt shakers working to keep the roads open. We are forecast heavy snow for tomorrow. I wonder!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.