benek

By benek

Must be Bright

Trying out the Beautyflex with my new 30d, hoping to make something interesting of a gray, but very pleasant day.

I didn't get much work done today. Distracted by the arrival of the Christmas tree and the cutting/standing/screwing/straightening that goes along with it.

Also, wasting my time on TradeMe looking for a new desk and other furniture.

The news I mentioned yesterday is that this flat which was previously unavailable has had a few buyers fall through and is now back up for rent, and we have first dibs. Meeting 10am tomorrow to likely close the deal.

My huge desk won't fit, seeing as my home office will also be the lounge and dining room, all in about the size of large walk-in closet!

Saw the film Once again tonight and I can't recommend it enough. Refreshingly simple and charming movie, with brilliant song writing. If you have not see it and you have the opportunity, don't miss it!

Have a great weekend blippers.

-----------------------------------------
happy birthday Bella + growing gold + haircut

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.