Flying-leap

By flying

Taking a Dip

Looking a little disgruntled at being distrubed but how could I resist! The camera again was on the coffee table, just waiting for an opportunity like this.
Quite cute I thought.

Thank you for thinking of Daughter E in your comments yesterday. She is feeling much better now its burst (sounds awful) and the antibiotics have kicked in. She will be back to normal in no time.

Well I was supposed to garden today but have been a little distracted by an unexpected parcel, a parcel which contained something I have been looking at and should probably be under the Christmas Tree but Christmas seems a long way away so........I opened it!!...... and have explored, its gone round the garden with me and its not a cuppa, I wonder what else I would take round the garden with me???

Anyway I hope your having a fun Tuesday :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.