In Today's Views...

By LovePopcorn

All things gingerbread...

This is a framed greeting card - a Care Bear (which one is not clear because we cannot see the chest icon in this picture) making gingerbreadmen cookies (and another shape).

What you can't see is that I was playing around with my Shutter-Priority Auto, Aperture-Priority Auto, Programmed Auto, and Manual Modes on the camera and comparing them with Normal Auto.
I am slowly understanding how to read and adjust the different settings per Mode. I can see the differences in the different modes, but not all the changes from one setting to the next within a mode.
I now need the "ah-HA" moment of clarity to hit me between the eyes so I understand DEEP-down the relationship between the shutter speed, aperture size and the film OSO and how a change in one affects the others.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.