Adda

By Adda

mid-week

...and the last month of another year is here...really want to go for a quick vacation at the end of this month...but I am totally struggling with options...not really able to work anything out...I want to go to the hills...some are arguing why to go to hills in winters - one should go there in summers when it is more pleasant...but I like the winters in the hills...down south we dont get snow but the winters with mist, winding roads, morning sunshine can be a bliss...the hills down south are unbelievably green - mostly covered with tea or coffee plantations...the sad part is that Hyderabad is more towards central India than south, which makes the hills down south somewhat far away...even after checking the best options, I see that I'll be losing way too much time in travel...an alternative could be the hills of the western ghats - more approachable and the travel works out cheaper as well...I better sort things out before it is too late to books tickets and stuff...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.