Fings wot I see

By dominic

Snowed In!

I managed to make it back up yesterday, to find Scotland covered in snow!
Pretty much everything has come to a standstill, everything's closed, the shops that are open don't have any food, thank goodness the internet is still working!

I discovered my inner ghoul today as, and I do feel the shame, I lurked around the high st looking for 'incidents' to capture. In my defense I have missed a couple of cracking shots during my travels due to my moral compass instructing me not to profit from the suffering of my fellow man and I have been told I will never be a truly great photographer until I get past this and am dead inside.

As it happens the most exciting 'incident' I saw today was this child having a whale of a time as he rocketed past me shouting "Go faster Granddad!"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.