a bug's mobile blips

By thelovebug

NaBliPoMo

It's been 321 days since I created this blipfoto account.
In that time (including this entry), I have posted 62 blips.
That's an average of one post every 5.18 days.

This is pretty poor.

In other news, I have just completed NaPodPoMo (National Podcast Posting Month), where I successfully - and fairly painlessly - created and published one podcast every day for the whole of November.

That having been said, I now designate the month of December as NaBliPoMo (National Blip Posting Month), where I intend to post one blip every day for the whole December.

If I can do NaPodPoMo, then I can certainly do NaBliPoMo.

Today's blip is a snapshot of my blipfolio, a reminder to me that I paid good money to a great service, and that I should make the effort to get the best out of it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.