Jax and co.

By indusriver

joy

Our mornings never ever seem to run smoothly - is it me and my lack of planning and unrealistic timing? Or is is just life with children?

After a hectic start to the day and the usual rush to get the children to school on something resembling time. Sienna and I stopped for a moment before we walked up to nursery.

The sun was shinning through, the ground covered in snow and this little creature was running back and forth with such joy. I guess the fact that I was trying to capture it with my camera excited her into even more laughter.

I could argue that using my camera stopped me from truly being in the moment with her OR that I now have an image that will remind me that there are such wonderful moments of fun to be had with her.

Either way, thank you Sienna for the joy we shared this morning!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.