HERR KLANTZ MINDS MAP

By herrklantz

2oo

Today is my 2ooth blip photo, and I would like to share some thoughts coming up.

I?m very glad to participate in this community; this place is full of intelligent, passionate and friendly people with a great sense of humour. I also think that it?s fantastic to be able to visit so many places around the world through your blips.

I love the clean interface and would like to take the opportunity to thank Joe and all others making this site work so nice.

It can be a time consuming project too, lately I?ve not been so very active on the blip, other things to do, but still it?s a pretty big part of my life.

I do look at other blips, but for commenting I sometimes get a little bit stressed. I want to write so much and be as spiritual as for example flick (are you OK?), chaos (going south), missBabble (ballon) and? well you?re so many, but anyway, I think I?ll have to accept the fact that I?m not that great writer and sometimes just ?great shot? have to be the words from me.

Yes I?ve bought a negative film to Leo and letting him use my old Canon, for myself I got a colour slide film for my very old Minolta and I?m going to have it around for ?special shots?. Could be fun going old school sometimes.

Love to all of you! And beware of the Christmas stress; try making it a cool holiday!











Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.