a ski binding

One could think these are skies from the past.

One couldn't be more wrong - I just bought these and brought home today.

What's up with the bindings then? And the skis when it comes to that question.


Well, as I'm going to the advanced course of a hiking guide, these are going to be handy. Skiing in 60+cm snow with normal cross-country skis would probably be quite a bad idea.

I do hope these are big enough for me.

I'm so thrilled to think that I'm able to attend to that course. It's going to be huge.


Busy day at work today. Lovely day. It's so fun, the team is so full of energy. Positive energy. There's so much potential in them. In us.

I'm so thrilled to be there.


So, life's good

p.s. I had some time of my own - and I used it by watching 'Notting Hill'. Sometimes one might need that. Or want that, whatever.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.