Ticking boxes

Two-in-one.

I love her. I love snow. I love watching her watching the absolutely nothing that goes on in the neighborhood late at night.

A search during the day yielded no perfect snowflakes laying around to microsize. You have to catch them right after they fall or they're nothing but powder come morning.

Have I said how much I'm enjoying the beautiful snow blips from over the sea? You have way more than we normally do at this point. If I scraped the whole neighborhood, I might have enough for a six inch snowman. Bring it on, I have the first sledding party menu and logistics figured out.

If you experience an overwhelming feeling of deja vu upon seeing this-don't panic or think you're losing it, because it's almost an exact copy of an earlier blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.