Eisley

Palladium Loft
November 27th, 2010

There were a few shots that spilled over into the 28th, so I chose one of those.
Not my favorite from the night, but I'm happy to get two band shots (Ives The Band) instead of only one.

More on flickr: Eisley

It was a great show tonight. Fantastic openers: Christie DuPree with Colin DuPree and Ives the Band.
Also check out BJ's shot + writeup.
Ambulance will probably remain as my favorite song. It just is. Listen to it. You won't be disappointed. Unless you have no soul. Then I can't help you.
Loved getting to hang out with the DuPree family for a tiny bit after the show. I know they're excited to get to spend some time at home after their stint on the road. New album coming out soon too.

Blipback to last November in Houston: I Wasn't Prepared + 2009 Eisley set on Flickr.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.