MyRearviewMirror

By joe_cool

Lonely trees II

A very lazy Saturday. Didn't get up before 10! A bit of shopping this afternoon. Drove my mother to her hairdresser. Had a nice scallops dish for supper and watched a movie: "Lucky you".

Em babysitted from 1 to 9, taking care of this little beauty and her brother.

At one point this afternoon, I ended up where I took the first Lonely trees back in March. I took several pictures of the spot again. I've been trying to decide which one to blip for far too long.

I would really like to have opinions. I've uploaded 7 more pics of those trees and I would like to know which one is your favorite. Thank you for playing.

I really don't think we get enough critics around here.

*******

Edit: At sassy's comment and after everyone agreed that the foreground posts should be out of the pictures, I did exactly that and uploaded the seven pictures again. You be the judge.

I'd like to thank everyone for their comments and welcome all others.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.