Me and Max

By grete

Giggle Babe

First time I met her, I knew we´d become friends. How do you know such things, I wonder? It is the interior that really, really matters, yes? To tell you the truth, first time I just saw a glimpse of my husband (through a window, no less) I knew we´d get married (honest!). So parts of our personality must surely be visible from the outside. Unless I just fancied my man for his looks. Which of course is a possibility :-)

But this is Ingrid, the lioness. Loved her, as well, first time I saw her :-)))

I could write smileys all over this post, for Ingrid is my giggle girlfriend. We look at each other, and that´s it. We´re off.... :-)

If you wonder how I made her look (partly) serious in this shot, I´ll tell you another truth. I asked her what she thought about the smell of dog´s pooh....

And if you´re now under the impression that I just go for people´s looks, you´re totally right. Or not :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.