Manic MorFF's Pics

By manicmorff

Bimbogami on iPad

Finally remembered to try the most important thing on the iPad.
I've blipped about this before, it's bimbogami, my free puzzle site. I would heartily recommend you try it. But then I would, wouldn't I?

It usually prompts a few new challengers to register and give it a go.
It starts easy and gets progressively harder, so not for the faint hearted.
Of the 2177 registered players so far, only 55 have managed to complete season 1 and only 29 finishers for season 2.

Are you tough enough?

There are two seasons of easier questions on music lyrics and movie quotes if you're stuck on the hard ones.

I have to admit I was a little bit impressed at how good it looked on the iPad.
Kinda suspected it would be fine, but on different platforms there's generally a few wee formatting niggles, but nope, it's just dandy.

Chuffed? Moi? Oh yes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.