dsyglsy

By dsyglsy

frozen...

ok, it's not just that it's snowy now...the temperature has dropped so low that everything is completely frozen. some people have reported -19.5 in meldrum! I don't remember it ever being so cold.

heading home from lisa and gav's tonight at about 11.30pm everything was still, silent and sparkling...we were all in total awe! no school again today or tomorrow and the whole place looks like a festive winter wonderland - is it any wonder the kids are high as kites?! I would have loved this when I was wee...I still do.

b has taken many, many lovely pics on his new camera - huge icicles, intricate frost and snowy landscapes...I liked this one of daisy admiring the new decorations on the christmas tree in the town square...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.