Love and Other Drugs

Not really. No love from Alcon here. I just paid $90 in copays for the prescriptions to go along with my samples and that's INCLUDING the $40 coupon I had for the patanase. Sorry... but I'm not going to be paying for any more of those. I'm just going to join the rest of the world that lives off samples. Aaaaaand, I'm not going to feel bad about it.
I used to work for Alcon. I do still think they have the best products in their categories. I don't know how well Patanase is doing on the market.. I quit about 3 months after we launched it. There's no way in hell it's doing well in Oregon. Tear.
I did go to an allergy appt today and I LOVE my new allergist. I'm considering getting allergy injections for the next 5 years-ish. Worth it? I think so. I'm insanely allergic to dust mites. It's the most annoying (and gross) allergy ever.

Dinner and another game night tonight! Settlers of Catan and pork tenderloin. I love family game night with Brighton+Leah+Dave+Brian+soontobeShane (when he moves back to FTW).

Epidemiology final tonight. It sucked. Ambiguity makes me crazy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.