Every Little Step

By moonfairy

I Love You

After Christian died, Alexandra and I went and bought two gold locket so that we could put a lock of his hair and hers in together.

I meant to photograph both lockets but I was a bit late taking this and she had already gone to bed!

So you've only got mine.

The lockets aren't the same. Hers has got little diamonds on the front.

Mine has an engraved pattern on the front. But I bought it, because when you opened it up inside it says ' I Love You'.

Alexandra's hair is on the left and Christian's on the right.

I also have a silver locker, which has their hair from when they were babies.

We've all decided to go back to work on Monday, none of us are looking forward to it.

Hopefully, this is the last backblip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.