Tractor Factory Photos

By TractorFactoryPhotos

Double Decker Bus...

You hardly ever get double decker buses going across the bridge but I guess with Christmas coming up, they're putting on extra buses for the shopping. I love getting them, might seem a bit silly if you get them all the time like in Edinburgh, but I think it's great sitting on the top floor at the front. You get a cracking, unique view of the journey and sometimes hit low tree branches.

I rushed up the stairs saying to Mrs Tractor Factory "quick, top front seats!!!!" only to come back down with my tail between my legs pretty sharpish when I realized it was bloody freezing up there.

Oh well, managed to bag the front 2 seats on the bottom floor which afforded me a place to set my tripod on. Tried to get the still of the bus with trailing tail lights. Didn't manage that either. I just couldn't get a break this morning. Oh well....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.