Reikes small life...

By Reike

Fascinated...

Had a great day with my mum and small brother! (Who thought family can be fun???)
We had a ride on the chairoplane, checked out Edinburgh castle and went to the Camera Obscura. That was fun!!!
Opportunity to take so many great pictures that it was hard to choose a blip. I know, this one is out of focus etc but I love the way they both look at the same time fascinated and so close together.
Went for dinner later on, played a board game and saw a movie.
My brother who just turned 13 declared in the restaurant that he soon needs a proper girl-friend who teaches him the rules and how to behave properly in this world as he thinks my mum failed in this, maybe because she never tried. Sometimes he scares me. Especially as he is already together for four years with this two years older girl...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.