wingpig

By wingpig

the best and the second best...

...forms of transport in the world. Except maybe for the snowboard (too one-way) and the Zorbing-ball (yet to try it but it looks great).

I was unable to attend my work's cheapoid christmas meal at Jimmy Bloody Chung's as I had my six-monthly toothcheck this afternoon. All fine (though there's not much space for adult tooth #29 at the top right) so Mrs Dentist will be looking speculatively at it in six months' time. Hopefully if it has to come out I can get it made into a necklace. My sister has the same size teeth as me but in a mouth 3/4 of the size and has had to have about seven adult teeth including the wisdoms removed. I'd much rather my lower second molars were removed instead so that I could once again lack fillings but that doesn't seem to be an option. Anyway, after the dentist I thought I'd pop out to the bridge to try and get some silky-water-sunset shots of the rail bridge's mighty metal feet but was about an hour too late. Seeing as it's such a pain in th arse to get there in the dark when the lack of lighting on the cycle path is extremely apparent I took some pictures anyway so as not to waste the trip. A kind Fifebound train popped into view just as I was about to pack up and go so I stuck around for one more exposure.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.