Rainie

By rainie

Here Comes Santa....

Woke to a misty coolish morning, & far to early also, brassed off as wanting a sleep in after a latish night last night.  Our Photographic Club held its annual award dinner last night, a great success.  My friend dups (& blipper) scooped the pool being awarded Photographer of the Year.....brilliant effort.  I was the bridesmaid (runnerup) - lots of fun, brilliant food and the black & white theme was a huge success.  We had a photobooth for some fun, some (who shall remain nameless) had a hoot behind the black curtains, hilarious!!!

Today.....lazy lazy, then later we are off to a bbq although the weather isn't that flash hot but now improving.

Was going to be a garden blip, just cause I was in lazy mode, then realised that the Christmas Parade was on, dragged myself off the couch and into town.  It was actually not too bad for our little town......lollies came everywhere but to me *pouting*

Hope the snow is easing off for you UK & Europe blippers, it may be a very long winter for you all - oh, did I mention that the sun is shining & now warm *smiling*

Bye

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.