Have a nice daye!

By Su5hma

Finally!!!

I know it's only a fast food restaurant, but as it's one we don't have in the UK it's one we always try to find when we visit the states. Took us a week but we finally found one about 15 min from the hotel in LA! The only trouble is, I never know what I want so I always order way too much! Managed to eat almost all of it which is good as I am sensing my seasickness is likely to kick in not long after we set off!

Today was also the day we boarded the ship - I knew it was going to be big but didn't quite expect this!!!

Dad had a facetime chat with bro when we got wi-fi in the Port terminal building after we checked in. Bro talked about just how much snow had arrived in Scotland... made me even happier that I take my summer holiday's late in the year!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.