Ubernoob's

By Ubernoob

Bubbles Again...

Ok I admit it...I'm slightly obsessed! but they look so cool!

I had some work colleagues round last night for nibbles and drinks and they arrived a little earlier than I planned. Caught me in full creative flight in the kitchen...with camera,tripod, sheets of card, flowers, bottles of lemonade (for non-kiwi blippers read 7Up), and a large glass vase!

I realised this morning that having a kitchen full of therapists and counsellors thinking you've gone stark raving mad is possibly not a good career move!

Anyway the vase of flowers was still sitting there (with flowers now right side up but still sitting in lemonade...except one that had managed to get submerged again) soooooooo...

I just had to have another go!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.