Always wondering who i am

By tiffani13

Tristan

It was the Bournemouth offices end of year function tonight (Christmas party to you and I). As with the Stockport party last week i attended with my camera ready for a big night out :)

Lots of people braved the icy conditions to to come along which was good news!! Tristan is one of my colleagues and follows my blips - i'm always cheffed that he comments and continues to follow it.

Tristan is hilarious, he is such a character!! He's quite a lad and always has a funny story or drama to tell us about - the best thing is they way he tells them!! I wasn't planning on blipping any particular image from the party - i was just going to choose the best one. However we got talking and someone took this pic of Tristan and I (on my camera) and i said i would use that as my blip - Tristan said 'Yeah man, banging!!! I'd love to be a blip!!'


Job done!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.