Framer's Intent...

By Scrybe

Colour

Sometimes I like ISO1600, sometimes i don't. In a shot like this, I think it looks fine.

I ran into a mate in town today and had a nice little chat. He's easy to talk to, and that's good for the soul. Nice one.

I've got a ton of work to do this evening, so I'd better get to it. I've had a bit of a weird week, between being unwell and having to play catch up on the stuff I missed because of that, and suddenly finding myself (ourselves?) in the run up to Christmas. I swear, I saw it coming, but it still caught me a bit unprepared.

Working, thinking, planning. You know how it is.

I'm starting to feel pleased with my bus shots now tho - I think I turned a positive corner recently and the set has become a lot stronger for it. I'm also planing some stuff for it in the next couple of weeks (I hope they turn out as planned - should be a nice compliment to the set).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.