Life Inspired

By inspiredesigns

Still possessed

My computer is still possessed. I did manage to get it to keep backing up all the images to Mozy for me without any crashes. There's only 98 gigs of data. It will take all night.

My husband made it home, and he's exhausted and a bit under the weather. He and my youngest attempted to sleep off their sickness by taking a long nap. While they were sleeping, my oldest and I headed about a mile South to a lookout area to catch the sunset.

Down on the flats, there were two people clamming for cockles I'm thinking. They looked so tiny down there. I hope they got what they were after.

While there, my son was running all about with one side the highway and the other a cliff. I was nervous to say the least. So I snapped my photo and took us back home...where it is warm.

The sunset colors weren't all that amazing. The clouds were what I was after, so I found that monochrome did the job.

Since I'm uploading days later, I did backblip if you have a moment to check. It was a lovely evening for sure.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.