Who Loves Barbara?

Graffiti and advertising billboard, Völklinger Straße, Düsseldorf.

What a day.. We seemed to be travelling forever..Even so It was great to see Jill and Steve's new arrival Lily at the hospital where Poppy was born just over a year ago.. it brought back so many wonderful memories.

My Tomtom told me that my drive to Düsseldorf would take one hour thirty five minutes. Unfortunately it did not have the traffic jam data- So it took me a further hour at least..

When we arrived,it was dark but as it had stopped raining, I had to get out on the streets.
This poster caught 'my eye' as somebody had added a 'black eye' with what looked like blue spraypaint.. To me it offered a little more menace to the scene.. I shot some similars with pedestrians included but this one without the presence of humans appealed to me the most..

BIG

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.