Treegonk

By treegonk

Fairies II

I found some more fairies at the bottom of the garden. Well...actually they were in a bush in the car park at work. Strange where they choose to flutter about.

They weren't staying still for their photograph this time either, but they were dancing so silently and beautifully in the glow from the fading sunlight, that I had to try and catch them again. One day I'm going to catch one and ask her if I can make a wish.

Last time I saw them was in March. They don't seem to realise that it's winter now and they should be away doing their fairy business to help out Santa. Oh.. I'm thinking of the elves.. maybe fairies just flutter about waiting for someone's teeth to fall out.

Five more fairies in more fairy-like light.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.