Have a nice daye!

By Su5hma

Puerto Vallarta

Last stop and we arrived at 7am - needless to say, I didn't see the ship berth - was still fast asleep! We had a nice leisurely breakfast before wandering off the ship - to find we had berthed next to a Walmart (and they stock George at ASDA clothes!!!)

Went shopping again and spent slightly less, found HRC and much to my disgust - the barman didn't know what a vanilla malt was and tried to tell me that no other HRC would have it if they didn't!!! I was not a happy bunny :-(

Really enjoyed wandering along and then found a spot to just sit and chill along the water front.

Managed to see the ship leaving port today though - I was in the jacquzzi when we left Cabo and not sure what I was doing when we left Mazatlan, but it was great to see it today. We turned around and headed out - was pretty impressive considering the size of the ship!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.