Always wondering who i am

By tiffani13

I'm a bit sketchy sometimes!

Had a day off work today - just wanted a day off to catch up on some sleep, do a few odd jobs and generally have a day to myself so i can unwind!!! Its been excellent. I stayed in bed until midday, got up and went to an appointment, came home and gave the place a good clean then went to the gym and really puched myself - 7.5 miles on the treadmill, a round robin of all the resistance machines, 15 mins on the row, 10 min blitz on the spinning machine and then 40 mins of light swimming and steam room. My body feels a bit achy but it also feels bloody good!!!!

So you've read about my day and now you want to know about the picture right? Not a lot to say really, i found a box of crayons whilst tidying out a cupboard so i did the obvious ..... created some art!!!

Enjoy your evenings - i am off to cook a curry and watch some mind numbing telly :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.