benek

By benek

Happy Birthday Sam

Samuel Davy turned one year old today. Happy birthday little Sam!

I had heaps of other photos of the party that I was going to link to, but I can't upload to my web host because it thinks my space is full when it clearly isn't. I deleted tons of unused files but it didn't effect my free space? Can't figure it out, so the extras will be added another day when I get that sorted.

Also, good news about the flat! After the owner told us yesterday that he thought it was going to sell that night, he called back today to say they backed out, it's off the market, and we're free to rent it. After the rollercoaster ride we've been through on this I won't believe we have it until we sign the papers, but it's looking good. Finally.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
ducks + curve

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.