Jane's Photo Diary

By jbromley

Unbelievable weather

I can't believe my luck with the weather - every day is picturesque in a different way. I was out late last night and could tell there would be great photo opportunities today - the fog was freezing out on to all the surfaces. This morning woke to a white layer covering everything and a clear sky.

Took lots of photos and again it's a toss up as to which to choose. Sorry to all the professional photographers who have been encouraging my artistic eye, but I've gone for a photo that shows the area. It will be good to compare later in the year when (if?) the leaves come out.

This is along the cycle track to work - some trees I cycle under by the Teardrop Lakes. BTW, for those that don't know me, I live in the centre of a town, but you couldn't tell from the local views.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.