Jax and co.

By indusriver

guess what we are doing?

Sienna is absolutely desperate to make her own Christmas cards. So far she keeps finding old envelopes, sticking them back together, writing on them and giving them to me to open - saying "Merry Christmas" - charming but not very useful.

So I promised that we would make them today. So far she has hand printed the angel's body which we are waiting to dry before we hand print the wings and then the face, hair etc .

However she has lost interest in the drying process and has wandered off. I am no better now that I am caught up with blipping and my feelings are that maybe, just maybe they might be finished by Christmas or at least by New Year- which is honestly our normal time schedule for these sort of things - call it our family tradition!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.