a day in the life of Jack

By jacksmom726

Blue Sky Blue Jay

A beautiful blue sky today, but boy, is it ever cold out there!! I did a quick run outside when I heard this bluejay...snapped this photo then headed back inside! I like the bare branches all around him!

Besides being cold, I am still in a lot of pain today. I am hoping to get into the doctors office this afternoon after I help out in Jacks school.

Thanks for all of the help on choosing a Christmas card yesterday....I think I will be printing out the snowflake card with the B&W photo and the color collage card as well.

Well, off to school now for me....hope to be able to catch up on commenting later. (That is, as long as I am awake....I hope the Dr. will give me some good medicine!!) :)

Have a great Tuesday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.