HERR KLANTZ MINDS MAP

By herrklantz

NEW MÖSSA

I m so happy
The new hat that I bought at the outlet, is not it nice? 50kronor only! Both the plastic reading glasses and "The True Meaning of Life" shirt was given to me by a good friend ...

"We are visitors on this planet. We are here for ninety or one hundred years at the very most. During That time, we must try to do something good, something useful, with our lives. If You Contribute to Other People's happiness, You will find the true goal, The True Meaning of Life. "HH The 14th Dalai Lama

So it iswrittwn on the back of the back of the shirt ... (a tautology there, I see it but let it be) I realize that both the outlet and my good friend has contributed to my happiness today ... It was perhaps not anticipated when you got up this morning that it would be a Buddhist insight into the early evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.